Перейти к основному содержанию

Sustainable development

Ecology

The main priorities of Eastsib Holding are the responsible attitude to the environment and the rational use of resources. The group’s companies regularly support environmental initiatives and invest significant funds in environmental protection programs.

The Holding subsidiaries use a responsible approach to the land operation and restoration and their impact on biodiversity. In June 2022, the ecologists released into the Aannyaah River more than 211 thousand pelyad juveniles of the salmon family In total, since 2018, 1 million 556 thousand individuals of this fish species were released into the waters of Yakutia within the framework of the program implementation for the artificial reproduction of aquatic biological resources.

Since 2014, the Holding companies also actively participate in the life of the Living Diamonds of Yakutia natural park. In particular, the park administration received as a gift the all-terrain vehicle TREKOL to perform environmental monitoring and scientific activities. In addition, the companies regularly deliver animal feed to the park.

The Holding companies took part in reforestation in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), covering an area of over 640 hectares. The contract for the implementation of all stages of work was signed with FBU Russian Forest Protection Center.

The works are carried out in order to compensate the use of forest sites accordingly to the lease agreements between the Ministry of Ecology, Nature Management and Forestry of the Republic Sakha (Yakutia) and Holding companies.

Social responsibility

Eastsib Holding pays great attention to the preservation of the North national culture and work with indigenous small-numbered peoples, supports the settlements improvement of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), actively participates in the implementation of the social and economic development program of the Botuobuyinsky Nasleg MO, and provides the necessary equipment for the needs of the village of Tas-Yuryakh, regularly exports waste to its solid domestic waste landfill (SDWL).

In 2021, the group’s companies helped to renovate the adjacent territory of the culture and leisure park, and now constantly support local educational institutions.

This year OOO YakutStroyProekt has completed work on a 10 km section of the A-331 “Vilyui” motorway as part of the road construction programme.

A new segment of the highway will become part of the route between Lensk and Mirny. The representatives of the Vilyui Road Administration and the Mirny Road Administration commissioned the work.

In 2021, RNG JSC, the driving force of Eastsib Holding, received A rating from AK&M agency in the field of sustainable development. Analysts noted the balanced policy of the company in the economic, social and environmental areas, and highlighted its approach to human capital development.

Перейти к основному содержанию

Устойчивое развитие

Экология

Главные приоритеты «Истсиб Холдинга» – ответственное отношение к окружающей среде и рациональное использование ресурсов. Компании группы на регулярной основе поддерживают экологические инициативы и вкладывают значительные средства в природоохранные мероприятия.

Предприятия холдинга используют ответственный подход к эксплуатации и рекультивации земель и влиянию на биологическое разнообразие. В июне 2022 года экологи выпустили в реку Аанньаах свыше 211 тыс. мальков пеляди семейства лососевых. Всего с 2018 года в рамках реализации программы по искусственному воспроизводству водных биоресурсов в водоемы Якутии было выпущено 1 млн 556 тыс. особей этого вида рыбы.

С 2014 года предприятия холдинга также активно участвуют в жизни природного парка «Живые алмазы Якутии». В частности, администрации парка был передан вездеход «Трэкол» для выполнения экологического мониторинга и научной деятельности. Также компании осуществляют регулярные поставки корма для животных парка.

Предприятия холдинга приняли участие в восстановлении лесов в Республике Саха (Якутия) на площади свыше 640 гектаров. Контракт на выполнение всех работ был подписан с ФБУ «Российский центр защиты леса».

Работы выполняются в целях компенсации использования лесных участков согласно договорам аренды, заключенным между Министерством экологии, природопользования и лесного хозяйства Республики Саха (Якутия) и предприятиями холдинга.

Социальная ответственность

«Истсиб Холдинг» уделяет большое внимание сохранению национальной культуры Севера и работе с коренными малочисленными народами, оказывает поддержку в благоустройстве населенных пунктов Республики Саха (Якутия), принимает активное участие в реализации программы социально-экономического развития МО «Ботуобуйинский наслег», предоставляет необходимую технику для нужд с. Тас-Юрях, регулярно вывозит отходы на свой полигон твердых бытовых отходов (ТБО).

В 2021 году компании группы помогали благоустроить прилегающую территорию парка культуры и отдыха, а сейчас на постоянной основе оказывают поддержку местным образовательным учреждениям.

В этом же году ООО «ЯкутСтройПроект» выполнило работы по строительству 10 км современной дороги в рамках реализации программы дорожных работ участка автомобильной дороги А-331 «Вилюй».

Очередной сегмент трассы станет частью маршрута между Ленском и Мирным. Работу принимали представители управления автодороги «Вилюй» и Мирнинского управления автомобильных дорог.

В 2021 году локомотив «Истсиб Холдинга» – АО «РНГ» – получил от агентства AK&M рейтинг «А» в области устойчивого развития. Аналитики отметили сбалансированную политику компании в экономической, социальной и экологической сферах, а также выделили ее подход к вопросам развития человеческого капитала.