Перейти к основному содержанию

Ecology

The main priorities of Eastsib Holding are the responsible attitude to the environment and the rational use of resources. The group’s companies regularly support environmental initiatives and invest significant funds in environmental protection programs.

The Holding subsidiaries use a responsible approach to the land operation and restoration and their impact on biodiversity. In June 2022, the ecologists released into the Aannyaah River more than 211 thousand pelyad juveniles of the salmon family In total, since 2018, 1 million 556 thousand individuals of this fish species were released into the waters of Yakutia within the framework of the program implementation for the artificial reproduction of aquatic biological resources.

Since 2014, the Holding companies also actively participate in the life of the Living Diamonds of Yakutia natural park. In particular, the park administration received as a gift the all-terrain vehicle TREKOL to perform environmental monitoring and scientific activities. In addition, the companies regularly deliver animal feed to the park.

The Holding companies took part in reforestation in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), covering an area of over 640 hectares. The contract for the implementation of all stages of work was signed with FBU Russian Forest Protection Center.

The works are carried out in order to compensate the use of forest sites accordingly to the lease agreements between the Ministry of Ecology, Nature Management and Forestry of the Republic Sakha (Yakutia) and Holding companies.

Перейти к основному содержанию

Экология

Главные приоритеты «Истсиб Холдинга» – ответственное отношение к окружающей среде и рациональное использование ресурсов. Компании группы на регулярной основе поддерживают экологические инициативы и вкладывают значительные средства в природоохранные мероприятия.

Предприятия холдинга используют ответственный подход к эксплуатации и рекультивации земель и влиянию на биологическое разнообразие. В июне 2022 года экологи выпустили в реку Аанньаах свыше 211 тыс. мальков пеляди семейства лососевых. Всего с 2018 года в рамках реализации программы по искусственному воспроизводству водных биоресурсов в водоемы Якутии было выпущено 1 млн 556 тыс. особей этого вида рыбы.

С 2014 года предприятия холдинга также активно участвуют в жизни природного парка «Живые алмазы Якутии». В частности, администрации парка был передан вездеход «Трэкол» для выполнения экологического мониторинга и научной деятельности. Также компании осуществляют регулярные поставки корма для животных парка.

Предприятия холдинга приняли участие в восстановлении лесов в Республике Саха (Якутия) на площади свыше 640 гектаров. Контракт на выполнение всех работ был подписан с ФБУ «Российский центр защиты леса».

Работы выполняются в целях компенсации использования лесных участков согласно договорам аренды, заключенным между Министерством экологии, природопользования и лесного хозяйства Республики Саха (Якутия) и предприятиями холдинга.